My favorite bloggers!

Hi everyone! 


As a new blogger, I seek inspiration from a ton of other fashion, lifestyle or beauty bloggers. In fact, a few of them inspired me to start a blog of my own. From their design of their blog or their content ideas, I constantly get inspired as to how I want to write my own blogs. With that in mind, here is a list of my favorite bloggers! 


1. Pretty Shiny Sparkly- http://www.prettyshinysparkly.com

This wonderful lifestyle, planner, beauty, and luxury fashion blogger not only runs an amazing blog but also a YouTube channel, all while being a resident physician. She is literally my idol both in terms of career goals and blogging goals. Love her!!


2. The Sweetest Thing- http://www.TheSweetestThing.com

This gal is a wonderful fashion blogger. I absolutely love all her outfit posts and style ideas. She seems like the sweetest lady and has an adorable Goldendoodle! She mixes both high-end and lower-end items which is an absolute must in the fashion world.


3. Southern Curls and Pearls- www. SouthernPearlsandCurls.com

This gal from North Carolina is an amazing blogger for fashion ladies who are interested in a somewhat preppy and chic style. She mixes preppy fashion with high-end handbags, shoes, and more.  


4. Pink Peonies- www. Pinkpeonies.com

From Utah, this fashion blogger has absolutely amazing fashion sense. From luxury handbags, to the chicest outfits, I love her style! Not to mention, she has an adorable Labrador named Dash, and an even more adorable baby girl, Isla! 


These are definitely my top 4 bloggers and my inspiration. If you’re looking for even more chicness, follow these blogs 🙂


XO, 

B

Leave a Reply

