New Beginnings

Hi all! It’s been a while since I’ve posted on the blog. No worries though, I have been on Instagram quite often lately! I am constantly getting more inspiration from bloggers that I follow. I’ve especially been loving Emily Gemma on The Sweetest Thing. She seems like such a sweet person inside and out. Not to mention, her style is AMAZING! It’s so chic and classy!


Anywayys….I hope that I can continue blogging as I venture off to my new beginnings. As a student pursuing medical school, I know that I will be getting busier and busier but I am happy to say that I will strive to continue blogging because I truly loooove fashion!


 As school begins this Fall, I am gearing up for a jam-packed schedule. Nonetheless, I’m going to make the most of my summer. So far, I have traveled to the Bahamas this summer. It was so nice and relaxing. The crystal blue waters were gorgeous!!! I must say that after not visiting the Bahamas for a few years, it was nice to go back. My family and I enjoyed fresh, local food at the “Fish Fry.” It’s definitely a must-visit when in the Bahamas. At the same time, be weary of the locals as tourists. We actually stayed at the Atlantis Resort during our visit. It’s a nice hotel with beaches just a short walk away! Here’s a few photos from my trip!

View from the room!
Chanel WOC bag (Navy), Cartier Bracelet & Ring, Sunnies (Nordstrom B.P.)
Chanel Espadrilles, Printed Romper (Macy’s)

Flying over the Atlantic!
Leave a Reply

