{Travel} Outfit Deets

Hi all! Today I’m sharing my travel outfit details for my summer trip, as seen on @thehausofchics Instagram {check it out and follow us!}. I went with a simple, yet chic dress and paired it with my favorite jewelry pieces and studded lace up ballet flats. I like traveling with a dress occasionally because it’s a quick and easy outfit when on-the-go. Here are the details…


Dress: Target (currently on major sale!)

Shoes: Zara www.zara.com

Jewelry: Cartier Nail bangle and Love Bracelet, J.Crew Rhinestone bracelet, Michael Kors Watch

Handbag: (YSL) Saint Laurent Baby Sac De Jour, neimanmarcus.com

I love love love traveling with my YSL. It’s the perfect size for me and I can surprisingly fit quite a few items! Let me know your thoughts on making a video sharing my YSL “What’s in My Bag”… It could quite possibly be the launch of my Youtube channel. Thanks dolls!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “{Travel} Outfit Deets

Leave a Reply

