Kendra Scott SALE HAUL!

Hi all,
One of my favorite jewelry brands, Kendra Scott is having a major sale for Labor Day weekend! I wanted to make sure I shared it with you all (check out my Instagram post @thehausofchics). Anyways, they’re running a sale this weekend where “the more you buy, the more you save.” Not to mention, this promotion includes purchases on sale items! Check out the items I picked up during the sale–
Let me know if you guys decide to get anything from this amazing sale! 
Kendra Scott sale haul
Leave a Reply

